LinkedIn Marketing Solutions Product Direction

Register here

Get an exclusive look at upcoming product and feature releases from LinkedIn Marketing Solutions. Join this webinar where we’ll walk you through upcoming product features and how to use them to achieve your marketing goals on LinkedIn.

During the hour, we’ll cover:

  • A deeper look into our upcoming products and features
  • New product enhancements around LinkedIn Events, Post Boosting, and Retargeting
  • Q&A with a LinkedIn Marketing Solutions product expert

We hope you’re able to join!  Register here

North America
Wednesday, January 27
11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET

Europe/Middle East and Africa
Thursday, January 28
10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET

Asia Pacific
Thursday, February 4
10:30am IST | 1:00pm SGT |
4:00pm AEDT